Squash SA registrations – BEFORE END MARCH

Hi all
Squash SA is enforcing registration of all league players with them. This is an annual registration, that assists Squash SA to build the sport in South Africa and invest in the future of squash.

All players must be registered before end March, after which 2 penalty points per league match per unregistered player will be tallied against your team.

The bylaw:

5.6.2 Every club must ensure that all league players are fully registered with Squash South Africa and have paid the annual registration fee/levy by the end of March every year. Transgressing players will be penalized from April onwards until such transgressions are rectified by awarding the match 3/0 to the opponent and by deducting 2 penalty points from the team for each unregistered player. (Also see clause 7.1 and 7.2)

Register at www.squashsa.co.za/registration/
Please can I ask you to hastily register and send me your registration number (Squash SA number). I’ll update the Northerns system with the applicable numbers.


The current list of players registered are here. If your name is not here but should be, please let me know. If you haven’t registered yet remember you will be penalised when you play league again.


Coen Ackermann
Pieter Badenhorst
Timothy Barnes
Hamil Bhoora
Zola Booi
Justin Bredenkamp
Teresa Bronkhorst
Brendan Coetzee
Johan Coetzer
PG Coetzer
Andre de bruyn
Theunis de Bruyn
Rudolph de Kock
Anton de Villiers
dave edwards
Andrew Engels
Zene Fourie
Shannon Fraser
Stuart Froome
Reneev Govender
Andries Herholdt
Wilhelm Human
Steyn Huyser
Jared Jacobs
Shahriar Khayyam
Shahin Lalla
Johan Liebertrau
Enrique Maartens
Awande Malinga
Celumusa Malinga
Anton Mostert
Eduan Naude
Anushke Niemand
Hildsley Noome
Robyn Ochse
Jaco Olivier
Edith Phillips
Jordin Phillips
Charl Poggenpoel
Hanro Poggenpoel
Kiara Poole
Christo Potgieter
Hermann Pretorius
Martin Schindler
Jacques Theron
Zander Van Blerk
Gerrie van den Berg
Anja van der Merwe
Kobus van der Merwe
LC van der Merwe
Beandri van Loggerenberg
Ian van Niekerk
Renier van Rooyen
Hein Van Wyk
Louis Van Wyngaard
Brian Viljoen
Divan Viljoen
Wiehan Viljoen
Jeanemie Vorster
Duncan Weakley
Hugo Wynbergen



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.